| Meeting Title | ctcLink Working Group             |              |           |  |
|---------------|-----------------------------------|--------------|-----------|--|
| Date:         | July 13, 2022 10:00 am – 12:00 pm |              |           |  |
| Chair:        | Tara Keen                         | Facilitator: | Reuth Kim |  |

| Agenda<br>Items | Description  | Duration      | Facilitator                              |
|-----------------|--|---------------|--|
| 1.              | Welcome and Roll Call  | 2<br>Minutes  | Tara                                     |
| 2.              | Meeting Minutes – only recording on 6/22/2022  | 2<br>Minutes  | Tara/Reuth                               |
| 3.              | New Enhancement Requests for CS:  WG Log #141 PERC Functionality Improvement Enhancement Request: approved (if there are any testing concerns, CS team will provide a status update to WG)  Reminder to update your ER status in the Working Group Log | 30<br>Minutes | Kyrsten<br>Catlin/ CS<br>Support<br>Team |
| 4.              | Review of Working Group New Member Nominations   | 60<br>Minutes | Tara                                     |
| 5.              | New Governance Updates:  • New Member Inclusion Timeline   | 10<br>Minutes | Tara                                     |
| 6.              | ctcLink Customer Support Production Updates  Agency Updates  Environments Important Upcoming Downtimes  Accessibility Security   | 15<br>Minutes | Dani<br>Sandy                            |
| 7.              | Action Item Review / New Business / Closing Next Meeting: July 20 or 27 <sup>th</sup> ?  | 5 Minutes     | Tara                                     |

## **Participants:**

| Voting Members  | Non-Voting Members   |
|---|--|
| ☐ Kathy Disney, Tacoma  | □Tara Keen, SBCTC  |
| □ Pat Daniels, Highline □ Krista Francis, Peninsula □ Beth Farley, Edmonds □ Sabra Sand, Clark (Absent, Char has vote) □ Chantel Black, Spokane (Absent | ☐ Charlene Rios, Big Bend ☐ Dani Bundy, SBCTC ☐ Roger Curry, SBCTC ☐ Sherry Nelson, SBCTC ☐ Reuth Kim, SBCTC ☐ Kyrsten Catlin, SBCTC |
| Dani has vote)  ☐ Christyanna Dawson, SBCTC   | ☐Brandon Reed, SBCTC   |
| ☐ Ana Ybarra, SBCTC (Absent Dani  |  |
| has vote)   |  |
| ☐ Rebecca Clayton, SBCTC  |  |
| ☐ Shon Dicks-Schlesinger, SBCTC   |  |
| ☐Brian Lanier, SBCTC  |  |
| ☐ Sanjiv Bhagat, SBCTC  |  |
| ☐ Sandy Main, SBCTC   |  |
| ☐ Carmen McKenzie, SBCTC  |  |

